Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kstina81

33 Howell, NJ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am silly, sarcastic, funny, and honest. I try not to take life too seriously and laugh at myself (and others) on a regular basis ;) I’m a jeans and t-shirt kinda girl, but I clean up ok ;)

Music has always been an important part of my life and I grew up studying and performing it. I LOVE going to concerts & have been to many over the years. I like all types of music from alternative, rock, ska, to classic and new rock, even hip hop and rap. Lounges and clubs are fun sometimes too, but I'm hardly big club-goer. I much prefer a night in and a drink with good company to a night out at a club. Oh, and dive bars also trump clubs :)

I love to fish and have become somewhat knowledgeable of it over the past couple years. I much prefer saltwater fishing to freshwater. I like bottom fishing or casting a jig! If you like to fish too it is definitely a bonus!

I’m very close to my friends and family, and I’d do anything for them. I like to meet new people and make new friends. I am a talker and have been told I’m easy to talk to. I love a good chat but I *hate* having to carry a conversation. When sending me a message, saying something a little more than “Hi” will work to your advantage. Just a tip. :)

I am a mom of an amazing 7 year old girl. She is the most important thing to me & I couldn't imagine life without her. I have her most of the time but it varies and sometimes she spends nights at her dad's midweek and alternating weekends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am contemplating a career change and going back to school to do something more rewarding than medical billing; when I will make the change remains to be seen. Other then that, I'm living my life and enjoying it as much as I can :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I’m good at making friends, being a friend, being a Mom, talking, having silly nonsensical conversations, texting, seeing the good in people, laughing.. sometimes at inappropriate times, and taking pictures (I’d like to think so anyway).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would guess it's my smile or my blonde hair & blue eyes, but you tell me ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read and my favorite author is Harlen Coben. He writes stories based in NJ, which I really like. I also Laurell K Hamilton and her Anita Blake Vampire Slayer series too, and have read the first 16 books in the series. I have started reading more inspirational books as well, but in general I like mysteries and fictional stories. I am always up for a good book recommendation, so if you have any feel free to share.

As for music, I love it all! My favorite band is Pink Floyd. I also really like Incubus, Sublime, Dirty Heads, Mighty Mighty Bosstones, Aerosmith, Catch 22, and many many more :) I am open to most anything from rock to rap. I have been to a lot of concerts but can't to go to the next. Starland Ballroom is a great venue and I always look forward to the summer concerts at PNC!

I'm not a big movie goer, but I like comedies the most. I love to laugh. Some of my favorites are The Hangover, Zach & Miri make a Porno, Super Bad, and most Adam Sandler movies, & most Kevin Smith movies too :) I am really not into horror movies or blood & gore.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family and friends
2. My cell phone
3. Music
4. Coffee!!!
5. My computer/Internet
6. a camera
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what to do with my daughter to exhaust her before bed, what i plan on doing in the future, and how to avoid the same mistakes i made in the past
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't really have a typical Friday night.. my daughter spends alternating weekends with her father so I might be home relaxing with a good book, trying to catch up on sleep, or out spending time with my awesome friends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
will not be admitted on this profile! ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you are an honest, fun,and down to earth person who likes to laugh & enjoy life... or you think we may have some stuff in common, then go for it :)