Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kt120

25 F Haines City, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I just moved to the area with my husband. I am interested in meeting some new girl friends for some casual fun. I enjoy playing video games, watching Doctor Who, playing volleyball, and having some good old fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it as much as I can. Working and paying bills. I try and write in my spare time but no inspiration has hit me for a while.
I’m really good at
A lot of things, you will just have to find out.
The first things people usually notice about me
To be honest, my breasts, they are quite large...otherwise not sure, you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Harry potter, Damphir, Anita Blake Vampire hunter series, various other modern books. I enjoy most movies except horror. The marvel series is excellent as well as various comedies such as good luck chuck and grandma's boy. I mostly listen to rock music, alternative but other music is fine depending on my mood. Food is amazing. I am a rather picky eater when it comes to veggies and seafood. I have a intolerancy of shellfish, but I love cheese!
The six things I could never do without
There are plenty more than six I could never go without.
Food, water, air are the necessities for living so they don't count.
But aside from those......
Companionship, books or ereader, phone, music, sex, family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Random curiousities. Sex with women. What I am doing with my life. How to even get it across to a girl that I'd like to see her more. Lots od other things, I try not to think too much, otherwise I lose myself in thought.
On a typical Friday night I am
At work. I have Tuesdays and Wednesdays off. But on my fridays I am typically at home; mostly due to the fact that I don't really want to go to the theme parks on my days off, and I don't have many friends who I enjoy hanging out with outside of work, yet.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I need a girlfriend. A girl that is open to lots of possibilities.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You are interested in hanging out and/or if you would like something casual with no strings.
Or if you might be interested but don't know yet. PLEASE message me, I will respond regardless.

DO NOT message me if:
you are male
You are a couple
You are looking for something long term (like forever)
or you have mass amounts of drama, I don't need drama, just fun.