Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


51 San Francisco, CA Woman


You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 42–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 28
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Other, but not too serious about it
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Science / Engineering
Rather not say
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English, French (Poorly), Irish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an out-going and energetic person who has a zest for life, has been blessed with good friends, and have an optimistic outlook always! I'm open to new adventure, (except heights), love travel, outdoor pursuits, skiing, live music and just cooking for friends. I believe in being authentic, and saying it as it is - honesty is important to us all, don't you think? I love independent film and serve on a local film board, and try to find time to mentor young people and volunteer where possible. I can't get enough of the ocean, mountain air, coastal hikes and fish and chips at the Pelican....dining al fresco, soaking up the sun, laughing with someone cool, fun and interesting. I have a fun and mischievous side, so plenty of great stories to tell from my travels.....always an adventure, and never boring! I'm not a big football fan but always game for the Warriors or Giants...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Self-employed, working with innovators, but keep a good work/life balance. Learning, loving, laughing are all important to me. Thankful for my blessings, seeking new adventure, absorbing life and people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Planning and being spontanous too, connecting people and ideas, cooking/entertaining, listening, innovative thinking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
....freckles and smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Thrillers, great independent film, especially short film and documentary. Wide taste in music, jazz, funk, rnb, bluegrass, classical...but veer towards the soulful, (Glen Hansard, Amy Winehouse, Lisa Hannigan, Leonard Cohen, Jill Scott, Cat Power) and always love the 80s. I'm forever in search of a good show at a small intimate venue or festival. I love to discover a good book or particular type, my tastes are varied and adventurous, once it's made with good ingredients, grabs my attention or comes with great references! I'm very lucky to live near the Fillmore, Yoshis and Independent. Museums and gallery special shows are always on my list of fun city things to do, favouring photographic exhibits and dance performances - especially The Lines Ballet.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Authenticity, sun, love, laughter, people, curiosity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my next trip and adventure will be. I'm intrigued to learn about what makes us/you tick and what on earth are we going to do with all this plastic waste?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
meeting friends for a margarita, celebrating the end of the week and planning the weekend...or taking off somewhere for a fun get-away.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
.....I'm amused at how most guys answer this question!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're good with your word, comfortable in your skin, upbeat and fun to be around. (single and local are important, available doesn't count!)