Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ktangelone

23 Montpelier, VA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi women
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 30
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Asian, Native American, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Often
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Rather not say
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My names Kat and I'm Korean-Italian-French mostly.
First thing that you should know about me is I'm socially retarded. I don't really get people and they don't really get me.
I've also never been on an actual date. Well, not one like how it works on here at least. Hmm, sort of hard to explain. But anyways, I thought I should put that on here to warn you, since I'll probably be EXTRA awkward if we go on one, haha. Also, it should let you know that I'm not looking for a hit-it-and-quit-it scenario. I'm serious about finding friends or someone that I can see myself with long-term.
I grew up mostly in Seoul, Korea.
I'm 20 years old and living in Virginia.
I'm a pretty laid-back person. I don't like confrontation, but I'll be blunt and straight-forward with you.
I'm a lover, not a fighter, but I can be a real bitch.
& I like to have fun, but I can be serious when I need to be.
I love the city. I like the rush and all the people. I especially like the city at night, because there's always something to do.
I hate having nothing to do and am pretty much all over the place when it comes to my attention span.
I'm pretty weird, but then again everyone's pretty weird, I'm just weird in a much more noticable way.
I love tattoos and piercings.
I like to party.
I swear a lot.
I love video games.
I love stars and fireflies.
I like penguins and hedgehogs.
I like kids and animals.
My favorite color is green.
My humor is generally rude, crude, or socially unacceptable. That or sarcasm seems to usually work for me.
I can't stand when people give me roses. I mean, it's just so typical for someone to just buy roses. Who said I even liked roses? I much prefer lillies. I have a tattoo of a lily on my right side with a guitar cord as the stem.
*****
I'm much more introverted than I used to be. I still am the person you see described up above, but I'm a lot more shy and quiet. However! If you get to know me a little, I come out of my shell. :)
I'm looking for a friend or maybe someone more who can help bring me out of my shell and allow me to just be me. Someone I can relate to and be absolutely ridiculous with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting a job and going to college at VCU, please don't ask me what my major is, I'm undecided.
I'm looking to get a job involving massage, children, pets, writing, or modeling. Or all of them, if I could figure out how that would work. Mostly interested in modeling, just haven't really figured out how to get into it yet.
I plan on staying in Richmond for a while, but I love to travel and don't know if I want to stay in one place for long.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing and sometimes art.
Telling you how it is.
Being socially awkward.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm asian.
I'm pretty weird.
My hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Chuck Palahniuk, Ellen Hopkins, and Sookie Stackhouse books. I love Donnie Darko and any zombie movie because those are the shit.
Stoner movies are sweet as a bitch, like Pineapple Express, How High, and Grandma's Boy.
Love anime, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Weeds, Community and many others.
I like rap and rock but I'll listen to just about anything. I love all asian and italian food and have a liking for pie. =]
Just a random list of music I listen to:
FUCKING LOVE DUBSTEP, it kinda makes me sad that I've been listening to it for years and its only just now getting popular.
Skrillex, Lil Wayne, Mickey Avalon, Rob Zombie, Alkaline Trio, DatsiK, Brand New, Tech N9ne, Sublime, Journey, Tool, Korn, Rammstein, R.E.M., Rise Against, Insane Clown Posse, & Kottonmouth Kings. Plus any music I can dance to.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
People I see, people I wish I saw, places I've been, places I wish I still was, places I want to go, and good times.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out partying with friends.
Or chilling out and watching a movie/some anime.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not all that private.
Ask what you want to know, I guess.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel the urge, you're an oddball, you're funny, and/or if you wanna hang out.
DO NOT message me if you don't have a photo. It's not fair. Also, if you're only going to: comment on my looks, say something rude, sexually harass me, or smiley face. Smiley faces are cool, so are compliments, but give me something I can actually respond to instead of leaving it at that.