Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ktb1983

31 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:50am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Hospitality
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i try to eat breakfast every day. usually breakfast for me is honey-nut cheerios with my preferred almond milk. it's not that i am lactose intolerant or anything, i just like the way almond milk tastes. also, i should put right up front that i am not good with making my kitchen work. on occasion, i have been known to make scrambled eggs (rarely for breakfast, scrambled eggs are more of a dinner thing for me), but really this is the extent of my cooking skills. eating breakfast always makes me hungrier throughout the day.

one of my biggest turn-ons, is a well-made bed. this goes back as long as i can remember. although this is not something i do every day, my day is always better when i make my bed.

i am not a morning person.

I am independant, fun-loving, and a little messy
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
after a brief stint in college with intentions of being an actor, i learned that neither formal education nor life as a starving artist was for me and entered corporate america. i have been climbing the corporate ladder with a global hotel conglomerate since july of 2003. in june of 2013, a great career opportunity presented itself in greater los angeles and i couldn't say no. so after the best three years of my life, which i spent living in washington, d.c., i return to my home of the west coast. bittersweet, but i'm ready.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
most things. seriously. i'm just telling it like it is.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
growing up, it was always my eyes...then i grew 4 inches freshman year of college and it became my height (no, no. i do not play basketball). more recently that has become my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: the history of love, a heartbreaking work of staggering genius, catcher in the rye
movies: chasing amy, hedwig and the angry inch
music: gossip, simon curtis, fleetwood mac
food: mac n' cheese, mashed potatoes and gravy, lamb

so here is the deal:
i am not as well read as i would like to be.
i really think there are many other better ways to spend daylight hours than seeing movies.
i cannot live without music.
i love food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a way to stay connected,
a way to express myself,
stimulating beverages,
new book,
a urban landscape to explore,
music in my ears
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the way things should be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
screwing off at some bar. trying to figure things out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Things I'm not good at: maintaining interest in guy-finding smartphone apps. If I'm on, I'm bored and probably looking to meet up...you know, for a drink...in a public place.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you enjoy city life, feel anxious being home on a wednesday night, can't start your day without coffee, are excited by finding new things, have a strong appreciation for art...or if you are just fucking rad by your own definition.