Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ktee84

30 M Auburn, AL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Basically, I feel I am at the point where I am ready to settle down and meet the person I plan to be with for the rest of my life and have a family with. I would like to meet a person with an open mind who doesn't take themselves too seriously and tries to see the good and positive things in people and life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in a laboratory, and I really enjoy my work. I still get excited to see how different test turn out the next day...lol There is always something different going on there as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmmm face-stuffing...I should totally get a medal for that...LOL...I think I am a good listener, and other things that seem to escape me at the moment...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a bit shy and introverted, so I can come off aloof or bored when meeting someone for the first time. It's something I try to work on, though...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well, I am reading the Stieg Larsson "Girl with the Dragon Tattoo" trilogy right now, and I also enjoyed The Hunger Games Trilogy. I enjoy cookbooks. I don't have a favorite book, but I do tend to really enjoy books about futuristic, utopian/dystopian societies. I like action films, horror, suspense and thrillers, documentaries, and musicals...I also like John Waters films, his Hairspray is waaaay better than the musical one...lol I really just enjoy all sorts of music, from pop to soul to country to techno...I am always on the lookout for a new artist to enjoy. Food? Wow...I can talk about food all day long...I have to have someone who loves food, someone who will convince me that one more scoop of ice cream won't hurt as I ensure them the candy bar after a long day of work is well-deserved...lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Soap and water (that's one thing), good food, nice comfy couch or bed, cologne, family, things on clearance
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, just how I would like things to turn out, and if I am doing what I can to make it happen.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am eating something tasty and bad for you and watching usually two movies either rentals or on Netflix...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess it's better to leave a little mystery, yeah?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you and I could click on any level! Hope to hear from you!