Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ktel60mk2

54 Houston, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 41–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Dropped out of Ph.D program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Middle aged white guy with intelligence and creativity. Shaved head with a coat and tie, and no complaints. Polycompetent, largely autodidact, I refuse to be patronized, and return the favor. I do not discuss politics.

I am charming, desireable, and froglike
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I rather enjoy my work (the design and fabrication of museums), although I wish it were more financially rewarding. I'm the father of 2 sons (pre driving license age) on whom I dote on alternate weekends and more frequently when their mom allows. I'm semi-retired from the music business, but am looking forward to some studio work n Austin sometime this fall
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
engineering-type analysis (critical path analysis &c), Musical instruments (I play maybe a dozen at levels from master to please-for-the-love-of-god-stop), fixing things, making things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My posture
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently reading: Graham Greene
Robert Rankin
Evelyn Waugh
Terry Pratchett
Adam Smith
Walker Percy
Roughly 500 blogd

Ireally can't remember the last time I went to a first run movie. It may have been the first Indiana Jones movie. I don't own a TV. I used to watch the Astros on radio, but I.don't so much anymore. Please, Milo, die.

Food: I don't eat out for that which I can cook - that means I get my Italian, French and Mexican mostly at home, but I do love to cook. For recreational food, I like Vietnamese, and chicken fried stuff. I raised my kids on "schnitzel" but I just don't wanna clean up after it anymore. I will make exceptions fo alligator and mastadon. And probably zebra, but just to complete the alphabet. (SRSLY, a bud found some Siberian mastadon but I didn't trust the storage.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Seriously?
E
A
D
G
B
Another E
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why the intuitively obvious is neither intuitive nor obvious, -OR- why Common Sense isn't
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Movie & pizza with the sons/laundry/musical gig/taking over the world (same as every other day, Pinky)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I just bought 14 identical pair of socks, and am throwing out all my old socks.
And the new ones are all purple. Me and Monsignor Quixote.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a giggling bone in your body.
Seriously, the "looking for" category lists "casual sex? I wouldn't know how to dress for that. Or undress, as the case may be. Hell, I worked as an artist's model for some years. Just like Sean Connery, and Ronald Reagan.