Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ktexas91

23 F Conroe, TX

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 23–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just reactivated my account so I'll have some updated info soon!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from LSU in May of 2013 with a Bachelor's degree in Communication Studies.
I am currently employed by an electrical contractor in the Spring area that does work for a major general contractor. Our work is mainly construction for select clients in the oil & gas industry. I am an administrative assistant to the president and Vice President and also conduct some sales domestically and internationally.
I am working to get some great experience on my résumé and only go up from there!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening to friends and family when they come to me with problems and need some advice. I'll even talk to a complete stranger if they're having troubles. It's just the kind of person I am. I'll admit, i've been grocery shopping before and had something on my mind and asked a total stranger what they would do in that certain situation.
I try to be good at being open to doing new things. If I haven't tried or tasted it before...there's a first time for everything! I hope that if we get to know each other that you'll see the good facets of me and my personality.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been told eyes and smile.

What do you notice?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm from Houston, so of course a good Mexican spot (can be nice or a hole in the wall as long as it's good!) and a margarita are my favorite! I'm not big on reading, I'd rather be active and doing something productive. I love watching movies. Live music is so much fun to go and see/listen to.
* If you don't even remotely like country music, we may have issues. I'm the queen of windows down, music up, and enjoyin the good life. Other genres/artists I love are The Black Keys, anything country, reggae, SOJA, Iration, Rebelution, Bob Marley, Latino, rock, hip hop/pop...just about anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family.
friends.
a roof over my head.
A nice beverage.
Places to go and unleash my inner "foodie," "adventurer," and "explorer."
A partner in crime to experience life with.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future as a woman, wife, mother, etc.
what career I will have that I can impact lives with.
the same stuff everyone else thinks about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing on the patio barbecuing, playing and swimming with my dog & the family & neighbors, perusing my entire music library for all my favorites and turning it up loud on the Sonos, hanging at a new bar/pub/restaurant just enjoying some good conversation with friends (new or old), out dancing, enjoying a big 'ole bonfire....you name it, i'm there. There's no "typical" Friday night for me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's part of getting to know someone! :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
are interested in what you've seen and read so far and AREN'T looking for a FWB, one night stand, or short-term ANYTHING! :)