Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kthanxbi

29 M Arlington, VA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:46pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a California transplant, moved to DC in 2009 from San Diego, originally from south FL.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I keep myself pretty busy. I'm working on another degree and work in education. In my spare time, I'm usually spending time with my dogs, hanging out with friends or just relaxing at home.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. I'm pretty quick witted paired with a slight side of smart ass, it generally calls for a good time. On another note, I'm pretty good with giving advice and encouraging/supportive to friends. I've changed a lot as I've gotten a little older and realized the value in pure and genuine relationships.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm told it's my eyes and/or my tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm really into movies, it's difficult to to say a favorite, but a few are: Crash, Seven Pounds, Fried Green Tomatoes, Labyrinth, etc. I love horror movies (but prefer to watch with someone else). Music is a wide range as well, I appreciate pretty much everything. I'm really into EDM, Sirius is always tuned to station 51 (BPM) in my car. Other fav artists are Florence + The Machine, Shiny Toy Guns, The Irrepressibles, Annie Lenox.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My Family (they're important to me)
2) My Dogs (basically my children)
3) My Passport (Love to travel)
4) My Friends (close circle is pretty amazing)
5) Shaving products/razors. I'm kind of obsessed I think.
6) Toothbrush (keep your chompers taken care of!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Many things, there's no real perimiters.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It really depends on my mood. I'm either typically with friends or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do a pretty spot in turkey impression... Seriously.

It's not really that private, but I am a clean freak. I also hate folding laundry, so if you offer to fold for me you get bonus points.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have at least two things in common with me. I generally mesh better with guys that are early to mid 30's. There's nothing set in stone, just sayin'. :-)