Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kthgcg

31 M Singapore, Singapore

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Aries
Education
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Simple on the outside and complicated on the inside, my mind is pretty abstract.

An opportunist, always looking for a good deal, exploring new places, trying new things, taking some chances.

Personality wise, friendly, spontanous, easy going, a loyal friend, enjoys chatting, sharing experiences.

On my inside, i'm a balance seeker. A heart for exploring and at the same time building a stable home foundation. A heart for workaholism and after that major chilling out with friends.

Tends to dwell a little too much on personal problems.

At times a secret agent secretly helping out friends who are trapped in their web of perpetual unhappiness, because I care for my friends or maybe cos I have nothing better to do or maybe cos I'm a busybody, or maybe it's just a mix of everything.

Doesn't like lying, excuses, betrayal, who doesn't right?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Embarking on a new phrase of life, this new year i'm posted to India to lead a team of engineers to populate this city with metro lines(mrt). I intend to make a good job out of this and make a mark for myself and my company.

Weekdays is spent on working(lots of it!) and Sundays i'm usually out xploring the city.

Every month I return to Singapore for a week, 7 days to meet and catch up with my dear friends.

Lastly working my way to financial freedom.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Photography, trekking, running, swimming, investing, extending work deadlines, leading and managing, getting lost for hrs walking and finding my way back after that
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People say I dun look my age, that I look younger.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, free will, IPhone, orange juice, credit card, the great outdoor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Economics, society and my friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In my hotel room spread out on the huge bed or out roaming the streets
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You read all the above and wanna know more or you are interested in visiting India or just drop me a message anyway just cos I love chatting/craping.