Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kthomp124

22 M Fairfax, VA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:16am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm currently finishing up my Music Performance degree at GMU. Until then, I'm just enjoying everything life has to offer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finishing my undergrad, and enjoying every minute of it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing absurdly irrelevant instruments. Like the marimba. Cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'd have to tell me, I've never asked anyone.

I'm often compared to Russell from Up. I'm not sure how I feel about that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Cloud Atlas, A Prayer for Owen Meany, Mr. Vertigo, To Kill a Mockingbird, Catcher in the Rye, and anything by Orson Scott Card or Chuck Klosterman. Always looking for suggestions as well.

Movies: Too many to list... I've never been into horror movies. Can't explain it, sorry if that's your thing. Other than that, anything. Particularly fond of action, comedy, and especially those movies that walk the fine line between the two.

TV: HIMYM, Arrested Development, Scrubs, Firefly, The West Wing, just about anything on HBO. The Daily Show is generally a favorite, too. I rarely watch things on an actual TV, though.

Music: Quite literally anything, from classical to rock to hip-hop to EDM. Nothing's off limits. Here's a list of personal favorites, though... In no particular order. Bloc Party, Streetlight Manifesto, Of Monsters and Men, Frightened Rabbit, The Shins, Pearl Jam, Reel Big Fish, Foo Fighters, Avicii, Imagine Dragons, Band of Horses, Bright Eyes.

Food: Mexican, Any kind of Asian, Italian... So basically, if it's spicy or covered in cheese? I'm a simple man.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family/friends.
2) Music.
3) Sleep.
4) Food.
5) Biting sarcasm.
6) I don't have a 6. I'll get back to you.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future… How original.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Always differs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I voluntarily spent five weeks of this past summer playing in operas. Granted, I got to spend those five weeks living in Tuscany, so that's neat.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
… Well, you're still here, aren't you? What do you have to lose?