Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


45 Tucson, AZ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35-50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 28
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
High school
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well where to start, i moved to az in 2007 from Chicago, to get away from the cold and snow, and have become adjusted to the extremely hot weather, LOL,I work as a cook in a local restaurant, and as an assistant chef , at an assisted living facility and love my job cooking has become a passion of mine, I have some interesting hobbies , I am what you might call a roller coaster enthusiast ,and I enjoy lightning photography during monsoon,
I love to cuddle and kiss, looking for a sweetheart to share my life with. I am gentle kind, caring, and have a great heart, I consider myself very romantic, Love to take walks, watch the sunset, or cuddle on the couch watching a movie . I don't mind going to a play or concert, taking a nature hike or walking through the Rosegarden at the park holding hands ,sometimes you just got to stop and smell the roses.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Setting goals and achieving dreams
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, and making people laugh and feel good,my friends tell me I give them a real calming feeling
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh,and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am sentimental and enjoy all movies especialy romance and comedy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, a good hug, a soft kiss, holding hands, friends ,sunsets, living life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
finding the love of my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting off work to come home relax and watch a good movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I pray that i will find the sweetest love a man can find
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to get to know me