Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ktk1129

27 New York, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm usually the person in the room smiling a little too big and laughing a little too loud. I truly believe life's too short to do anything other than enjoy it. I'm outgoing, sarcastic, funny (knock, knock jokes are funny...right?), and value family and friends above all else.

A Giants fan here...but not the type of Giants fan that just wears the jersey and tries to look cute. Football Sundays are like a holiday at home and being a Giants fan is a way for me to bond with my family.

I'm career driven but I don't let that interfere with having a good time. I'm pretty easygoing and am usually up for anything. I've made an effort to visit at least five new cities a year and hope to continue that tradition for years to come.

Recently I've started running and completed my first half-marathon in May. I enjoyed it so much I signed up for another one in November. I think one of the best feelings in the world is being proud of yourself...did I mention I'm also cheesy?

Ultimately I'm looking for my best friend. Someone to laugh through life with while we experience new adventures together.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it and loving it. Oh...and digital advertising.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Handling awkward situations.
Thinking on my toes.
Dance-offs.
Singing like Cher.
Sudoku.
Looking at the glass half full.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm definitely not shy. I can start a conversation with anyone and love engaging with all different people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have to admit, I never read this part of a profile. If we both put everything about ourselves on here, we'll have a lot less to talk about when we meet.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Family
2. Dessert (especially if peanut butter and chocolate are involved)
3. Spotify
4. Sunshine
5. Laughing
6. Running
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can better myself in every way. I believe "you create your own destiny," and if you truly want something, you can make it happen.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At happy hour with coworkers, dinner and drinks with friends, or out on the town exploring new places. However, some Fridays are perfect for doing absolutely nothing after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I worked at Disney World after college...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're confident with who you are as a person, know what you want, and find the qualities I obtain attractive feel free to message me :)