Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ktkrmr

22 Indianapolis, IN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Katie, I am a fun loving, easy going girl from the southside! I'm looking for some passion in my life and I hear online dating is pretty socially accepted these days :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as an in-home caregiver and I am attending school for medical assisting. I also am really starting to get involved at St. John's church downtown and making a ton of new friends!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being true to myself. Its a gift!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile I hope, and my happy-go-lucky attitude! And hopefully my faith! One of my goals in life is to be seen as a "beam of light" :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This is impossible for me to answer, I am a junkie for arts and literature!
Books: The list is ever growing: All of John Green, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, Divergent, just to name some recents. Classics are Fitzgerald, Great Gatsby especially. I love Hemingway too, which some people think strange. All things poetry!!!
Movies: Horror movies, Comedies, anything that makes you think. Ask me about it, I probably know it.
Music: the big ones right now are The Lumineers, Ben Folds, Bon Iver, Ed Sheeran, Edward Sharpe, Mumford, Florence, The Civil Wars, Lana Del Ray, any 80's rock, anything Beatles, Birdy, and Tay Swift. Oh and Beyonce of course!
TV: The Leftovers, Finding Carter, Law and Order SVU, New Girl, The Fosters, and AMERICAN HORROR STORY!
Food: I like to think my taste buds are cultured. I enjoy most any foods (except maybe oysters, not a fan..) and I'm always open to trying something new!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, music, people, love, laughter, and happiness! (In no particular order)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I need to be doing with my life, and whether or not I am doing it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a good time with great people! Or sleeping, it depends on the Friday :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's hard to get in shape :(

(but I am very determined!!)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to! I like messages :)