Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ktmkeith312

23 M Oviedo, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–26
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live a very active lifestyle. I love riding my bike, longboard. I also enjoy rock climbing and am a fire artist. I like my fair share of parties but also love to just chill and relax just as much when the mood hits.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and going back to school until I can start traveling again.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I tend to be good at getting to know someone and understanding them for who they are. I am an excellent listener and always there for my friends.

Also tend to be good at showing people new wonderful places in this city beautiful! Just gotta know those backroads =)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How laid back I am and my sarcasm
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies are pretty hit or miss for me, not picky at all but I love older movies.

My music taste is very broad and tolerable like my view on movies.

Food, who doesn't love food...well Lazy Moon is the best pizza place of all time. Graffiti Junktion Thorton Park is the best burger joint in Florida. Other than that I love Mexican food and Sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Fun
2. Adrenaline
3. Natural beauty
4. The company of others
5. Lazy Moon Pizza/Pancho Leftys/Graffiti Junktion
6. Communication
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do to entertain myself...and going to Burning Man 2014 is always on my mind =)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing and hanging out with friends or out downtown somewhere

Or riding my bike.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I actually do enjoy the song #selfie by The Chainsmokers
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
IF you think that you are interested in hanging out or getting to know me THEN you should message me. Please do not bother messaging me if you have no intention in actually meeting. No need to waste either of each others time.