Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Athens, GA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:54pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have two jobs (one full time, one part time); I like animals, excepting birds (see below); I love to laugh; I'd like to get married some day but not right now, and I like kids (most of the time), but I'm still not sure if I want any myself. I don't really care too much about politics or religion, but i'm happy to listen to those who do.

I've been told that I'm kind of weird, but I believe that there is someone in this world that will love me for my quirks, not in spite of them.

ESFP if that matters to you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mainly, I'm working, but I enjoy reading, going to the movies, browsing at book stores, and spending time with family and friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my laugh. It's very loud and can be infectious, I'm told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read constantly, usually one book every week or so.
I love movies of all genres (except horror), but I don't get to watch as many as I'd like due to work and other diversions.
I watch entirely too much tv, and my taste goes across the board from Game of Thrones to Girl Meets World.
I'm not picky about music. I listen to mostly country and Top 40, but I love classical, rock, alternative, almost anything.
With food, my daily eating trends towards vegan/vegetarian, but I eat anything and everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
That list of things could change frequently for me, but it almost always includes some combination of sleep, food, water, and air.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I will do next with my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either relaxing at home or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm terrified of birds and most flying insects.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested in knowing more.