Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Warsaw, Poland Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-43
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Body Type
Average build
Special Diet
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Polish (Fluently), Slovak (Fluently), Czech (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
the profile is a few years old. Photos too (no big changes)

I don't have any artistic manifesto.
I like reggae, dub, punk and some other alternative music genres, some rock, mountains, travelling (unfortunately I never travelled much), walking, industrial, strange and abandoned places, bike (older roadie, but not only; as much fixie and/or ss as derailleur-equipped; I ride in winter too, I try to not to use other means of transport in the city and, lately, to make at least 100-150 km a week), bike mechanics, herbs, growing plants, cooking, old volkswagen transporter T2/3, Czech Republic, Slovakia (and would like to go to Copenhagen, Slovenia, Switzerland, Berlin once again.. don't dream 'bout other continents as much as people often do). I'm empathic, open, very social. I dislike so-called passive-aggressive attitude. I'm short (~170). I like dark blond, red, dark brown hair. I don't mind if a girl is somewhat taller-although most girls won't be happy with it;) Like people that are open and independent, tolerant and understanding like me:) I like Łódź and Piaseczno. Colours I like most are black, gray, dark red, orange. I'm far-leftist. Last time a little bit into pro-social activities. into yoga training, too

Tu nie bedzie manifestu artystycznego na razie.
Tytułem wstępu skromnego lubię muzykę reggae, dub i większość rodzajów alternatywnych (ha!). I lubię się włóczyć po dzikich miejscach, krzakach, pkp, fabrykach, ruinach. I po Czechach i Slowacji dla jezyka (oczywiscie nie tylko). a poza tym to miałem raczej trudne życie na ogół i nie jestem beztroski imprezowicz wbrew pazurom, ale się staram;) [ostatnio słabiej]
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in/on a little cooperative company, I try to contribute to anticapitalism, I run a free, co-op bike service and a few other little things
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening to people
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
somewhat OT, ppl in general like me. I guess it's they don't fear me, I seem friendly. They also consider me an intelligent person, but it's probably very normal among PL Okcupid users. Some girls don't even notice me at all, some like me a lot
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
food - rice with vegetables, paprika, tomatoes, potatoes, many other vegetarian, different spices of course
good beer or dry (chilean) wine
yerba mate

karen horney
kępiński (dawno i nieprawda, ale jeszcze sobie wrócę)

I watch some yafud sites

ZF skurcz
rocko's modern life (rocko i jego swiat)
bergman [only some; I don't know English titles.. "Źródło"(en.source), "Hańba" (en. "dishonour")]
angelus (polish "angelus", I guess there are a few movies of that name)
kpt. bomba, te dłuższe odc. (kpt. euro też), laserowy gniew dzidy, galaktyczne lektury, kaliber 200 v

19 wiosen
wszystkie wschody słońca / all sunrises sound system
starzy sida
minor threat
basques as kortatu, mugurusa etc
the congos
some music from seattle
music from jamaica
r.a.p (not rap! the band started at the time little people knew there is hip hop genre being born. It's a Polish band. nothing in common with rap)
Izrael "Biada"
Kapitan Nemo
Papa Dance
Izabela Trojanowska

The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've removed II teeth to be able to smoke a cigar with my mouth shut.
..perhaps it's a right place to write about my own defects;) I sometimes happen to be boring, unromantic, too curious, talkative, complicated and badly organized (but workin on it), perfectionist, problems with concentration - pretty much things;) [some are just 2nd side of my otherwise good characteristics]

Also... I just looked @30 most matching men's profiles and it all looks too similar (much more than women's ones) and I think I shall perhaps write smth different but I'm too lazy to bother. Another observation. This site suggests me quite often people that I already know, or friends of friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
just do it:)
* don't if u expect me to read between the lines. I want honest simplicity:)