Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ktrack

24 M Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:40am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a young professional currently in the Bay Area. I recently graduated from Cal twice (couldn't get enough of school!) with a Masters and Bachelors in engineering. I currently am a civil engineer who oversees commercial and residential developments mostly in SF. Outside of work, I'm a fan of technology, sports (basketball, football), running, weightlifting (see the trend now?) and listening to various types of music. Future aspirations include running a half marathon (someday..I'll get around to it), progressing in my (new) career, and improving my jump shot in basketball (I want to have a shot like Klay or Steph Curry someday).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just finished up grad school and have started a job in the engineering consulting industry. I'm pretty busy most of the week, so I'm hoping to use this site as a way to meet/date new people!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
basketball (but I wish I was a bit taller...you know how the rest of the song goes). And remembering your birthday.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyelashes (which are apparently long for a guy..).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: Breaking Bad, Homeland, Movies: Shawshank Redemption, City of God, Music: EDM, Hip-hop, Alternative (ex: Kanye West, J. Cole, Morgan Page, Kaskade, Tiesto, Coldplay, Vampire Weekend, Kendrick Lamar, etc.)

I also recently started Brooklyn Nine Nine and True Detective and am really liking those shows so far.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Sports (especially basketball), 2. A good pair of (running) shoes, 3. Nice clothes, 4. Exercise, 5. Pizza, 6. A Computer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
work, what I'm gonna eat next, and why I'm on this site
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching a sports game, at happy hour/drinking, catching up on sleep, or a combination of the three. (Note: I haven't tried all three at once..yet)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
found something you can relate to on this profile or have similar interests!