ktrues22
24 Erwin, NC
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ktrues22
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Kavaun and I'm a guy that's in love and is about to have a child soon. I love my girlfriend Tara and want to spend the rest of my life with her. I'm just on this site now to befriend anyone who wants a good friend to talk to without being a perv like my girlfriend is looking for.

I like being in the house all the time until I get a job. Since I've moved in with my girlfriend and her mom I've been looking for one.

I'm also a nerd of the video game category. I love them. Even though I will have to take a break from them once my son is here.

I just love my life I am about to have with an for my son and mother of my child and I want to share that happiness with the world.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently attending University of Phoenix online so that I can continue my education and have a good life for my family.
I’m really good at
talking and listening to people. Also with planning and learning important things to improve my growth as a human being not impede it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't really read books but I'm well-composed enough. I write quite a lot and my college papers are well enough that even my professors may learn a thing or two.

For movies and shows, I like comedy, action, adventure and maybe a little bit of romantic comedy if I'm in the mood for it. My favorite movie right now is Ted. It was highly crude yes but that's my taste of comedy. I have a diverse sense of humor but that kind of comedy I like the most.

I listen to a wide variety of music.
Rap, Hip-Hop, Hard rock, Metal, Some country, video game music, techno, R&B, and some Japanese music.

I like spicy food, sweet food, and anything flavorful.
The six things I could never do without
1. My Family
2. My Friends
3. My Patience
4. My Video Games
5. My Cell Phone
6. My Laptop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my boy that'll be here soon and my future with my girlfriend. I love them both very much and I don't ever want to lose that. If I ever do, it will never be permenant because we will always find each other in the end.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm either sitting at home on my laptop doing homwork, looking for a job, hanging with my girlfriend and her cousin or all of the above.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
it depends if you ask
You should message me if
if you want a friend who is good at listening and wants strictly friendship and not anything more or less.
More