Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 F La Grange, GA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Mostly vegetarian
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Working on masters program
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Has kids, and might want more
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself to be down to earth, fun, and compassionate. I enjoy the simple things in life, and I'm always striving for more. I'm in the last leg of my Master's program for Mental Health counseling, which is very exciting! I have a huge desire to learn as much as I can. Between school, working full-time, and being a Mommy, I have a pretty busy schedule, but I always make time for the people who are closest to me. Over time, I've learned to just live and go with the flow.

I have 2 handsome little boys who are the loves of my life. I'm fortunate enough to have a very amicable co-parenting relationship with their Dad. I have been single for a little over 2 years (by choice), because I refuse to settle. There's so much more to me than I can write about in this small paragraph, so if you're interested in getting to know me, just send a message and we'll go from there!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in Mental Health/Legal Services and finishing up my Master's degree. I'm trying really hard to balance work and play, and so far, I think I'm doing a pretty good job at it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being an awesome friend
Performing Arts
Showing compassion
Making people laugh
A ton of other stuff
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bubbly personality
My smile
What did you notice first?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Color Purple
The Wizard of Oz
The Truman Show
Imitation of Life
Project Runway
Bravo TV
Investigation Discovery Channel
The Walking Dead

I also LOVE scary movies, and I listen to all types of music. There's power in music, and I just can't get enough of it!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. My 2 sweet angels
3. My iPhone
4. My Job
5. God
6. Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life. I'm very curious about what motivates people to behave the way that they do; Nature vs. Nurture. I also spend a lot of time thinking about ways to better myself, personally and professionally.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends or home relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm...Let me think....
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If that's what you want to do!