Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ktw331

24 M Manchester, CT

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
"All men dream: but not equally. Those who dream by night in the dusty recesses of their minds wake in the day to find that it was vanity: but the dreamers of the day are dangerous men, for they may act their dream with open eyes, to make it possible. This I did."

I have many goals and aspirations in my life, I plan on accomplishing them all. I consider myself to be an honest person, respectful, thoughtful and confident in what I want and where I want to be. I always think of others before myself, sometimes too often. I know who I am and can admit my faults and mistakes. I feel some of my best qualities are patience, empathy, willingness to step outside my comfort zone and my love of gaining knowledge.

There are countless other people who can describe how nature makes them feel more elegantly than I can. All I know is that amazing is too small a word. I love the clarity of mind I get when seeing a beautiful view from a mountaintop, it helps put things in my life into perspective. I have time to think differently, or to not think at all. I can relax or push myself to new limits. I spend as much time as possible outdoors, and I can't wait to see new landscapes around the world. Living a healthy lifestyle is a large part of my life. My job keeps me very active. I love hiking, running, rock climbing, any sports and strength training.

Music is a large part of my life. I love playing instruments. Guitar, bass, ukulele, drums, attempting to learn piano. If a mandolin or banjo/ganjo pass my way I enjoy playing them as well. There are still many others I want to try.

I apologize that I am not better at describing myself, I find it one of the hardest things for me to do. Sorry I do not have better/more pictures, I am not very photogenic. If you want to know more please contact me.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, studying, planning.
I’m really good at
My job, I help people better their lives.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy all different types of music from punk rock to country to big band. I love reading and learning new things, I feel like I never have enough time for it. I enjoy all types of movies. You can just ask for specifics in all these categories.
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, Music, Books, Food, Running shoes
On a typical Friday night I am
Working unless I have other plans.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My eyes are blue, my hair is dark brown.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You would like to accompany me to museums, hikes, road trips and other adventures. You enjoy reading and learning.
I lead a very active lifestyle and I am looking for someone who does as well. So if you think I am interesting and we have anything in common I would love to hear from you. This is pretty much what I am talking about:

http://vimeo.com/36519586

I am surprised I even need to post this on here, but please do NOT message me asking me to watch your web cam. Also do NOT message me just to say that I look like some celebrity (Tom Cruise, Superman, guy from White Collar) because I don't, and it is not a way to start a conversation.