Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ktytmf12

32 F Whittier, CA

My Details

Last Online
May 12, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Rather not say
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to read and I collect first edition books when I have the extra money. I have 2 boys who are my whole life. I love all kinds of music and yeah I was a band geek. I can't stand being late to anything. I always think I'm going to miss something.3

I want to find someone to spend the rest of my life with. A man who gets that I would rather be at the Angel's game than the opera, hiking vs. getting my nails done, and having my teeth drilled vs. having a girls spa day. Don't get me wrong I will put on a dress and be a princess when its called for but I would be happier mucking out horse stalls. I 'm not afraid to get dirty and I'm better at spoiling than being spoiled.

Now for the part that gets me in trouble. I don't speak spanish. No I don't want to learn. I'm not your mamasita. I have zero tolerance for guys who treat me like meat and I have no problem telling them so.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
currently I am working with Occupy Whittier on the Social Media Committee.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making kids smile. I love kids even the really difficult ones.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything Thomas Harris, Dean Koontz, Jeffery Deaver, or Stephen King.
Movies: Movies that makes you think.
Shows: Law & Order, CSI, Bones, House,and Dexter
Music: I love all kinds of music but my faves are local bands
Food: Anything but seafood (allergy) I really love pasta!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my kids, my books, laptop, coffee, halloween, and Occupy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Politics, the economy, and the lack of integrity in our current government
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home with my kids either doing a puzzle or watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I talk in my sleep.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to catch an Angel's game, grab a beer, or talk some politics.