Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ku1210us

29 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:14pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Chinese

Similar Users

My self-summary
Taiwanese American, UCLA grad, raised in Walnut CA, lived in East Lansing Michigan and NYC for medical school. I just completed my residency at Cedars Sinai Medical Center and will begin my private practice.

I absolutely loved NY, fell in love with the city and thought my experience there was life-changing. Hands down, the best years of my life.

I'm an ESFJ on the myer briggs personality test. I'm faithful, open, communicative, sincere/honest, goal-driven. I really enjoy being affectionate with a guy I'm seeing. I look for these same qualities in a partner. I'm relationship oriented and ideally looking to settle down but I know from experience the right guy usually comes around when you least expect it ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Traveled all over the place particularly in Asia: Seoul, Bangkok, Tokyo, Shanghai, Beijing, Hong Kong and Singapore in the past two years.
I’m really good at
Surviving on very little sleep and I am by no means exaggerating (built up tolerance over the years haha). Can survive 30 hour work shifts without being tired.
The first things people usually notice about me
My optimism, positivity, and curiosity about the world-- I generally come off as a happy and playful and I'm constantly asking questions.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Horror is my favorite genre (loved the movies that paved the way for the slasher movie craze like Scream and I know what you did last summer, also Final Destination was fun too). All those meta-horror movies are great too like Cabin in the Woods. *thumbs up*
Favorite shows: Glee, America's Best Dance Crew, and Grey's Anatomy. The Walking Dead
My favorite musical is a tie between Avenue Q and Wicked. Saw each one three times.
I prefer all sorts of cuisine, but I'm not a big fan of raw-foods (sushi, oysters). I like my food cooked and warm!
Hunger Games was an awesome easy-to-read series!
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order:
Aspiration, love, curiosity, companionship, knowledge, and passion.
I purposely chose abstract over concrete items =)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where life will take me in the next few years and the many interesting people I'll meet and love along the way.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm out socializing, drinking, watching a movie, grabbing coffee with friends, visiting museums, attending musicals, traveling, enjoying nice company over dinner. You know, the usual stuff.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm apparently an expert at long distance relationships. All of my past relationships have either started or ended as long distance.
I'm left handed
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 24–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
1) you'd like to meet someone new
2) we can learn something about the world from each other