kubisiak
23 Portland, OR
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
kubisiak
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm from South Bend, Indiana. Where all the corn grows. I am studying environmental science. I would like to understand everything and over think and analyze a lot.
What I’m doing with my life
Going to school. Not entirely sure of my plans after I'm get my degree. I play video games but it has a time for it and really doesn't overlap with going out and doing social things.
I’m really good at
Running fast. Coming up with witty comebacks. Technology. Math. Fitness/sports. Video games.
The first things people usually notice about me
My curly hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Breaking bad. Workaholics. It's always sunny on Philadelphia. How I met your mother.

SLC Punk. Back to the future. Taken. Sherlock Holmes. A knights tale. Hitch. The butterfly effect.

Music: The Killers, Enter Shikari, Crossfaith, Architects, Awolnation, Hugh Laurie, Macklemore, The Naked and Famous, Imagine Dragons, Passion Pit, Edward Sharp and the Magnetic 0s, Matt and Kim, Some dubstep and electronica.
The six things I could never do without
Bacon
Cuddling
Motivation
Music
Excitement
Friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What other people thought or are thinking. How did we figure somethings out, like how computers were invented ? I guess some people have to be infinitely smarter than I am able to comprehend. What the heck I'm I going to do after college? Or more so where am I going to do things.
On a typical Friday night I am
This summer not a whole lot of exciting things. Occasionally hanging with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm left handed. You can have something more private if you actually get to know me.
You should message me if
You want to and would actually like to go on a date or something in person after not to long of talking here.
More