Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kuden

23 M Arlington, TX

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
i am very nice guy that is 420 friendly. i personally think that every one should try everything at least once. dont dis it until you try it. i just love to talk to people and im looking for new friends or a relationship. i just need more people in my live to hang out and do stuff. also im a rather big gamer but it does not rule my life. i like to play bit pc and Xbox 360.
What I’m doing with my life
right now im a electronic technition but I really want to go back to school for my engineering degree. My job right now is to repair cable set top boxes. It is very easy for me to do and I wish I had some more challange with it.
I’m really good at
im rather good at pottery. i just love molding the clay into something beautiful. im also a very good talker. im smart so i can have an intelligent conversation with some one or just shoot some witty quips at each other. Another thing I know I'm good at is well anything in my field of study. I'm one of the best solderers that I know and I can troubleshoot like no other.
The first things people usually notice about me
the first thing people notis about me is I like to be goofy. I really like to be weird but in a good way.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
well i like to read books but one that most people never heard of. for music i love just about anything. my favorite artist is daft punk.I have been in a very big electronic music kick. for movies ill watch almost anything and some about show.
The six things I could never do without
1. my body ( sorry but i cant forget that)
2. my basic needs ( food water exc )
3. computers including my smart phone
4. clothes
5. my sanity (it is just over there... well i thought)
6. people
On a typical Friday night I am
Most of the time on a Friday I stay at home and chille. I like to watch movies and play games. I always willing to go out though I just need some one to go with me
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
just to have a fun time
looking for a relationship
need a friend
like video games
like to talk to people
if your a man
if your a woman