Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Lawrence, KS Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 16, 2014
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Average build
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Marcus and I'm a sophomore going to the University of Kansas! Rock Chalk! I'm a pretty normal guy and just looking for something real for the next step of my life. I've got a great group of friends that I wouldn't trade the world for, now just looking to connect the last piece of the puzzle.

I think Kansas is pretty great and can see myself living in the Kansas City area when I grow up :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Pretty much just going to class and working a bunch as well as having some fun :). I run every day and am hoping to work my way up to a half marathon. Right now I'm at the 6 mile point, so half way there!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good at making stupid jokes, the kind that always backfire on me ;). I can make a mean cherry pie and can survive my way in a battle of super smash bros. So yeah. I'm also very good at answering these questions... not... lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I'm more mature than my age. I'm ready to graduate college and get a big boy job haha. But college is great though, Wouldn't trade the experience for the world.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books, too many to name so here's a few:
of course the harry potter books.
To Kill a mockingbird
The catcher in the rye.
A seperate Peace

Disney Movies are great, first of all I like romantic comedies, action, horror, Pretty much any movie. Here's a couple
Crazy Stupid Love
500 days of summer
Finding Nemo
the Lion King!
This is the end
Perks of being a wallflower (soooo sadddd)
I don't watch many movies, so Please introduce me to some!

The mentalist
How I met your Mother
The Vampire Diaries
I'm a big fan of a good tv series.

Mexican, Italian, American, Doesnt matter too much haha

I pretty much like all music as well. My car came with a 3mo free trial of satellite radio so that's been pretty cool recently
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Roller coasters
Black Friday
Apple-the company and the fruit ;)
One other really awesome thing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do with my life! As I'm still not sure. Where my life will be in 5 years. What my future house is going to look like!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends pretty much. Just doing whatever we feel. Movies, games, going out occasionally, the norm.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never been in an actual relationship before.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want a new friend, If you think we may click, if you want to. Haha, pretty much just for whatever. I'm a pretty chill guy and get along with most people!