Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kuel

20 M Newport, VT

My Details

Last Online
Sep 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Often
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a really funny guy and hope to maybe one day become a comedian, i also like being active and enjoy dancing a lot and love music.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm just barely out on my own really and i plan on working for the next few years and then going to college and then starting a family and hey i cant predict the future :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing, computers, having fun and making friends-or more ;D lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My humor, my energy and my black hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love comedies, for me why watch a movie unless it makes you laugh and you have a good time. I'm not huge on reading, i think its a waste of time when you could be outside or some where enjoying yourself with real people. I also love music, i dont know how any one could possibly live without it, im also very open on music i pretty much like everything but country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, people, food, exersizing, humor and technology
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
not much really, i mean i think about stuff but i think about everything not just one thing, although lately i have been thinking about getting a girlfriend or a significant other, that would be nice.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
relaxing and having fun :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I havent been in a relationship in a while :/
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to date or hang out some time and like my profile i suppose lol, also if you find me attractive, atractiveness is important in a relationship, and heres my email address literalperson@gmail.com in case you want to email me :)