Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kufan

29 M Lewisville, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a person who tends to be more quiet than loud but still very confident. I am currently focused on my career and recently graduated with a degree in Business Management. I love my job, the people I work with, and the challenge of my position as well as learning to improve and continue promoting within the company.
Working full time and going to school has severely limited my ability to be social, so now that I have finished I am looking for the next journey in my life
What I’m doing with my life
I manage a distribution center where I have worked since I was 16. I started part time and worked my way up to my current position. I work for an amazing boss who pushed me back into school to finish my decree. Now that school is complete it opens the door for new options within the company. Work is very important to me and I take the responsibility very serious. I also am involved with my church and use God to direct my path.
I’m really good at
Eating Chipotle, love that stuff. Playing my music too loud. (its not too loud for me, not sure what the issue is) Remembering useless facts about sports that for no reason should be remembered.

Also good at sarcasm, procrastination, and learning
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my elbows??? Or my shins, not sure which is more noticeable...

Disclaimer: There is nothing wrong with my elbows or shins, not that I know of, at least.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - John Grisham, Shogun, George R.R. Martin
Movies - Fight Club, Troy, The Departed, Gladiator, Inception
Music - The Devil Wears Prada, Led Zeppelin, Dave Matthews Band
Food - i love food in general, i don't hold many discriminations
The six things I could never do without
1. Faith
2. Conversation
3. Laughter
4. Sleeping In late whenever possible
5. Sarcasm
6. Sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where my next position in my career will be and what it will be doing.

If I will meet that special someone soon.
On a typical Friday night I am
I do not usually have a typical Friday night. I've been working and going to school for so long that my days usually revolved around those two things. I am ready to embrace a new Friday with new friends or that special someone.

I also like to go out to lunch or dinner with my parents, relax, go to bible study, create giant bonfires and maybe the gun range when I have some time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like Dr Pepper, but its strictly platonic
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–33
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you know that the bird is the word.

You would like to go to a concert, Chipolte, or just talk.