Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kuinut

27 M Mililani, HI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:11pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love to learn, build, and improve things.

I'm a builder, tinkerer, horticulturalist, gardener, baker, and an old school gamer. I like to hike and read and walk until I don't know where I am (which is hard to do on an island).

I love being in nature. I'm more comfortable sitting in a tree than I am in an office... but I am very much a digital child despite that.

I've recently begun the downward spiral of pc game addiction thanks to a gamer friend who's now my video game "crack"dealer. Skyrim, terraria, don't starve, minecraft, etc.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm finishing my degree and a part time campus employee. I've begun to learn plant tissue culturing/micropropagation, and I hope to make a career of it eventually (translation: I clone plants in the lab instead of out in the field). In the future, I want to use this to improve food security in Hawaii, and save endangered native plants.
I’m really good at
Being different.

I love working with plants and building things. I'm pretty good with my hands (read as: making stuff and massaging), so constructing, repairing and modifying things is pretty fun. Even if it turns out to be hard, I will not give up until I've figured out something that works for me. I'm also a decent baker. If you're on a diet, avoid me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I look about a decade younger than I actually am (the obvious one).
My ADD.
That I'm the only one walking through a rain storm with a huge smile and without an umbrella.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - postsecret, American Gods, Angels and Demons, Almost Like Being in Love, Harry Potter, Something Like Summer (/Winter/Autumn), Hell's Pawn, Percy Jackson series.

Movies - Donnie Darko, What Dreams May Come, The Nightmare Before Christmas, Love of Siam, Scott Pilgrim vs. The World, Spirited Away.

TV - Leverage, Full Metal Alchemist, Glee, Continuum, Hot In Cleveland, Sanctuary, Firefly, Dollhouse, Stargate Atlantis, Happy Endings, Bob's Burgers, Lost Girl, Arrested Development, Drop Dead Diva, Futurama, Archer, Buffy, American Dad.
The six things I could never do without
food, plants, pocket knife, water bottle, lactase enzyme supplements (or I'd hate life without dairy), oh and my contacts/glasses... cuz you know... I like seeing...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whatever's caught my attention....
On a typical Friday night I am
Either playing games, doing homework or out with my friends. Depends on how much work I have.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This question is kinda invalidated by my general obliviousness of social norms.

Oh, for the life of me, I honestly do not understand people who don't enjoy food.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
You would like to have a conversation.

If you have ANY idea who the Young Avengers are. In which case, we already have a conversation to start.