Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kujfehr03

34 Tampa, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Greetings! Josh here, 34 years of age, desiring a move to Dunedin, currently in Tampa. I come from NE Pennsylvania. I'm fresh meat, too. I just got here on 7/26/13. And, I can assure you I am not leaving for quite some time. What I am after is some more new friends, and perhaps more, if all goes well. You and I know why we are here, right? Right.

My favorite things to get involved with are sports (My teams: Yankees, Dolphins, Spurs, THE U, Syracuse (mens college basketball), Lightning), any outdoor activities including but not limited to disc golf, hiking (though I realize FL will be tough to do this in), fishing, camping. I am interested in trying out kayaking at some point. As for the rest, I enjoy going out to eat and having a drink or two, any kind of travel adventure, music, music festivals and shows, conversation with others, stimulating my mind. The ocean and beach are amazing, and will never get old to me. I like going on random road trips and just stopping at a beach or two on the way.

I'll try anything once, so long as I have a 25% chance to live afterwards.

I expect you to hold a good conversation, know what's going on in the world, and be able to have fun. If we share the same musical interests and/or a mutual love for the outdoors, then we will bond very quickly.

Two things that are very important to me:

1. You must be an independent type, like doing whatever you want whenever you want, as I am the same way.

2. I am not religious in any way/shape/form. I respect your choices, and am fine with whatever religious path you choose. However, if you attempt to brainwash me, we will have conflict.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Outside of working, I'm loving the beach life, listening to music, and going on new adventures.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Darts, sports, intellectual conversation, anything with numbers, trivia, having a great time in any situation, being there for my people
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Good question! Ask them. My voice tends to carry. My opinions tend to be unique. And, I tend to be very positive!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Jam Bands, Alt Rock, Classic Rock, Jam-tronica, occassional bluegrass if right. Usual rule of thumb: drums + guitars = a happy me. If you want to know what I'm listening to right now, ask as it changes a lot (though I do have my favorites). My top 5 bands currently alive and kicking on tours in no particular order: Phish, Dave Matthews Band, anything involving the Grateful Dead, Widespread Panic, Imagine Dragons

Movies: Bond... James Bond, The Matrix, American Psycho, Any Given Sunday to name a few. I am a big fan of action and mind benders.

Shows: None on a consistent basis (though I love History, Discovery, Animal Planet, NatGeo channels), If the tv is on, sports are likely dancing across the screen. Big Bang Theory is a rare show that makes me laugh.

Books: Anything that deals with what really happened in the world, not the history version you are given in school. I also like autobiographies.

Food: All kinds! I try to eat two meals a day of just fruits and vegetables, as it is a much healthier lifestyle. The "American Diet", though, has been conditioned in my mind for 31 years. I can not erase it. Ever since I made it to Florida, I've added much more seafood to my life.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1A. the great outdoors
1B. being surrounded by great people
1C. new life experiences
1D. the ability to adapt
1E. seafood
1F. the current version of my brain.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How moving to Florida was the greatest move I have ever made in my life. And, how I will continue living the dream.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no set agenda for me. I will be working until 7PM. Things I tend to gravitate towards: relaxing at my place or a friends place, live music, sporting events, amazing food, not in that particular order
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you have questions, I have answers. I'm an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to buy the ticket (in this case, it's absolutely free!) and take the ride! (No, this is not a sexual innuendo....). It will cost you nothing but your time. If you are an Aries, Taurus, Leo, or Sagittarius, giddy up!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!