Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kultamarja

31 Helsinki, Finland Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
Finnish (Fluently), English (Fluently), Swedish (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an individual from southern Finland. I have no idea how to describe myself 'cause I guess I'm just a normal girl... I used to study economy in Laurea Polytechnic from where I graduated on September 2008 as a BBA. At the moment I work as an economy secretary at a Theater in Kerava.

I live in Kerava with my furry little bunny called Leonardo DaVinci. I love travelling and at the moment I'm dreaming of a trip to India, just me and my backpack. Hope that I'll be able to carry my plan out after all this financial-depression-stuff is only a bad memory. I have also lived in Germany (in a town called Wismar) for five months in spring 2006.

I love to read books and watch (good) movies. My favourite authors at the moment are Jane Austen and H.P. Lovecraft but I also enjoy reading the fine work of J.R.R. Tolkien, Fyodor Dostoevsky, Victor Hugo, Stephen King and many more. I usually read books in english though my mother tongue is finnish. It's just more enjoyable not to read translations but the original work.

Olen 27-vuotias nais-ihminen Keravalta. Työskentelen taloussihteerinä teatterissa Keravalla, tykkään matkustelusta ja kirjojen lukemisesta (mm. Jane Austen, H.P. Lovecraft, Tolkien). Lisä-infoa löytyy englanninkielisestä sepustuksesta jota en nyt millään jaksa suomentaa...

I am artistic, cheerful, and social
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Like I wrote, at the moment I'm working, traveling (as much as i can afford) and enjoying the company of my good friends. I'm also trying to learn more about myself and the world around me 'cause I'm interested in evolving as a human being.
My only goal right now is to learn more about my area of expertees in my working-place and possibly find a new job (hopefully from some other country than Finland) where I can learn more and develope myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm not used to praising myself but I guess one might say that I'm good at helping others, taking photos, painting (well, beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder...), making people laugh (accidentally), cooking (especially chinese and indian food), playing piano (though it's been quite a while since i've played...). And I'm also a good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is a tough one 'cause it depends on the people. Some might notice my smile (it's usually quite wide), eyes, cheerfullness (if you're not that into ones looks) and my socialness (is that even a word?).

Sometimes I also dress funnily or interestingly (meaning: in a strange way) and that's a thing some people have said that they noticed when we first met. I don't think that's a bad thing, its just my way of expressing myself.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Music
4. Nature
5. Internet (pathetic, I know.)
6. Mobile phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Future - what do I want from it and stuff like that.
Family - we're really close and my siblings, mother and father mean the world to me.
Friends - they're almost as important to me as my family.
Relationships - I'm always thinking/analyzing things that happen between me and other people, sometimes it's exhausting, sometimes quite educating.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I guess I'm becoming old and boring 'cause nowadays I'm watching a movie with my friends or reading a book and drinking redwine more often than partying at a nightclub or listening to a live band at some pub/bar.

Lately I've started to act more social which means that I haven't been spending that much time home alone. It's both a good and a bad thing for I love meeting people and having conversations and stuff like that, but then again my apartment is in desperate need of some serious cleaning up and there seems to be too little time to do everything :D
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm actually really clumsy, I try to act cool but usually I just end up embarassing myself and people around me.

And I love reality tv.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to...
...change thoughts via e-mail
...become familiar with other cultures
...get penpals all over the world.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!