Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Saint Charles, MO Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 20
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Average build
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am...

-a good friend
-a traveler
-a concert-goer
-horrible at singing
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am passionate about making the biggest positive impact I can on the people I come into contact with, whether professionally or personally.

I teach elementary school but would like to train new teachers someday. I just finished getting my principal certification.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, teaching, making food that tastes good, sports (though not of the lawn variety), and foosball.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My five head, and if they can get past that then probably my eyes or my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - I read. My favorite authors are Lois Lowry and Margaret Atwood. I like fantasy and science fiction but read all different genres. Lately I have been reading a lot of education research for the classes I'm taking. To balance out the serious content I like to read trashy romance novels with Fabio-like characters on the front cover.

Movies - Some of my favorites: Amelie, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, and Pride and Prejudice (the Keira Knightley one).

Shows - I don't have cable. When I do watch I like Game of Thrones, or The Walking Dead. I occasionally partake in ridiculous and horrible shows as well - I am a girl after all.

Music - Lately I have been listening to a lot of Arctic Monkeys, Vampire Weekend, and Grouplove. The most recent concert I went to was Jr. Jr.. Love most genres except probably country, but I can get down with that every now and then also.

Food - I eat it. My favorite food is sushi, but I like almost everything. I am not afraid of spicy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Pretty much everything normal and abnormal that a person thinks about

For instance, licorice...looks and feels like plastic but tastes so good. Why?

Also, what is that weird casing made of that they put sausage in...gross.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or at home relaxing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I never remember the punch line of jokes. Not too private, but, to be honest, I don't know you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You take yourself seriously but can laugh about it