Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kupiditykills

32 M Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Scientist, climber, tea traveler, past baby, future skeleton, and life enthusiast.

I'm a DC area native, who has spent time in NYC, Portland, Seattle, California, and Colorado.

I like progressive people, comedy, science, philosophy, poker and short walks on the beach.
What I’m doing with my life
Besides refilling my Brita... I work as head scientist for an organic beverage company. One of my claims to fame is developing the President's favorite bottled drink. I would like to tell him this, but we all know he's already watching.

I've recently traveled to Romania, as well as Tokyo and Shanghai to learn about tea. Now trying to plant my feet in DC the best I can.

I am close with my family and think they are the coolest people I have ever met.
I’m really good at
Getting rid of hiccups, grocery store self-check out, estimating the perfect ratio of cheese to crackers, and expertly parallel-parking my way into the smallest of spots of people's hearts.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably that I am tall and lean...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: A few of my favorites are City of God, Rushmore, Life is Beautiful, Slumdog Millionaire, Lars Von Trier, Donnie Darko, Fargo, Memento, Fight Club, and Pulp Fiction. I especially enjoy independent films and documentaries.

TV: Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, House of Cards, The Wire, Walking Dead, and Always Sunny.

Music: Black Keys, Outkast, Portishead, Grouplove, Alt-J, Sublime, electronic. Spotify is usually playing non-stop while I'm in the shower, in the car, or at work.

Reading: I like learning, so a lot of non-fiction. I can appreciate a good novel, but don't be so pushy with them, geez.

Radio: Democracy Now, NPR (love science fridays).
The six things I could never do without
√ A Project
√ Tulsi
√ Clean socks
√ Spell check
√ Physical activity
√ Sunshine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I tend to think about how weird this whole existence thing is. I mean really, everything is so strange right? Are we really all the just universe temporarily taking on human form? How come no one else talks about how bizarre/amazing this all is? Then I get hungry make some dinner and watch tv, because one can only ponder so long.
On a typical Friday night I am
When I'm not taking down the casino with my poker friends you can find me at live shows, occasionally at a bar. But I thoroughly enjoy my nights at home playing keys, or getting emotionally attached to Netflix, preferably in the company of another human or animal.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once wrestled a police officer in my boxers.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
√ If any of my profile has sparked an interest
√ Have an idea for a new drink?
√ Are a stone's throw from my looks
√ Have a question for me?