Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Baltimore, MD Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:12pm
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Post grad
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like: progressive people, music, shows, comedy, science, nature, and reading. Passionately curious.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I landed my dream job 10 years ago as the beverage scientist for an organic bottled tea company. One of my claims to fame is concocting the President's favorite bottled drink. I kind of lucked out getting the job, but have worked hard to succeed. Now I have recently transitioned to a job I love as an alcoholic beverage scientist.

I've recently traveled to Thailand, as well as Tokyo and Shanghai to learn about tea. I tend to travel quite a bit, and get a free companion pass wherever I go, my friends love it as they come along on my trips sometimes. Best airline perk ever?

I am close with my family and think they are the coolest people I have ever met.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Estimating the perfect ratio of cheese to crackers, learning, adapting, problem solving, and expertly parallel parking my way into the smallest of spots of people's hearts.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I am tall and lean...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: A few of my favorites are City of God, Enter the Void, Rushmore, Life is Beautiful, Slumdog Millionaire, Lars Von Trier, Fargo, Memento, Fight Club, and Pulp Fiction. I especially enjoy independent films, documentaries, and silly comedies.

TV: Game of Thrones, House of Cards, Walking Dead, and Always Sunny.

Music: Flume, Milky Chance, Bon Iver, 90's hip hop, Beats Antique, Gramatik, Led Zeppelin, The Beatles, the Floozies. Spotify or Sound Cloud is playing most of the time.

Reading: I like learning, so a lot of non-fiction. I can appreciate a good novel, but don't be so pushy with them, geez.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
√ A Project
√ Podcasts/audible
√ You
√ Spell check
√ Physical activity
√ Sunshine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Evolutionary anthropology, lunch, why I'm so lucky, and how bizarre this whole existence thing is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
You can find me at music and comedy shows, occasionally at a bar. But I thoroughly enjoy my nights at home playing keys, or getting emotionally attached to Netflix, preferably in the company of another human or animal.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once wrestled three police officers in my boxers.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
√ If any of my profile has sparked an interest