Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kurariahunter

32 M Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Apr 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I try and avoid saying I'm down to earth. It's a very overly coined phrase on this site. I'm a affectionate sort of guy. Doing silly and/or romantic things is common for me. I've had my share of bad relationships like anyone. I love many types of music and listen often. I'm always into trying new things with people. I enjoy playing video games and party games. I also enjoy being outdoors, road trips and adventuring.

Have any questions or comments don't hesitate.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm enjoying working at a hospital pharmacy. When not doing that I'm hanging with friends or at home relaxing. I have hobbies and enjoy ways to better myself.
I’m really good at
Situational humor, listening and being quick witted. Seeing the value in things others dismiss.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not tense in most situations and remain laid back.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Games: Minecraft, Diablo 3, Rockband, Starcraft and many more.

Books: Mythology, Egyptology, Electronics and other such nerdy topics.

Movies: Fifth Element, Aladdin, Lion King, Superman, X-Men, Bad Boyz II, Dawn of The Dead and Star Trek.

Shows: Smallville, Walking Dead, Star Trek (except Enterprise), Secret Circle, Firefly, Hercules, Xena, Jack of All Trades, Pawn Stars, American Pickers and anything on Discovery.

Music: Linkin Park, Godsmack, Orgy, Bullet For My Valentine, 30 Seconds To Mars, Disturbed, Rob Zombie and many more.

Food: Chicken Alfredo and I really enjoy cooking trying new recipes.
The six things I could never do without
Other then the basics of life. There isn't anything I wouldn't die without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and where I want to go. I don't always plan ahead but when I do I like to dream. Why I have so many visitors and few messages.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing after work with some cooked dinner and hulu/netflix. I like to come out some nights. A nice walk on the canal or a interesting dining choice.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't swim and will panic if trying to lean. Almost drowned when I was 5 years old.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like any or all of what your read. You want to but most importantly. If your looking for someone that can be funny and serious. Need someone open minded and not quick to judge. Need someone that is there for you when you need him. You want something real and not games. Life is short take a chance and just have fun.