Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kurious2xplor

45 M Phoenix, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Nov 7, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Two-year college
Job
Transportation
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Easy going , very open to new things , married as we explore as a couple most times , Sacarstic always trying to keep things light and fun , lifes to serious as it is to go through it the same way all the time ... We are not here for life changing just adding spice to our sexual fun , FWB would be ideal for us ...happy hour , game of pool , dancing if the evening ends there , great if we have more intamate end of night great ...that type of FWB would be ideal looking for bi women , straight open minded women even some bi men not on here looking for endless email or text ...no window shoppers or flakes ...serious open minded non judgmental adults apply within lol. Trying to get back to a healthy lifestyle so just started to jog again , eat better cut back on the stresses of life and do more me / us time as we try to reclaim our former glory lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to improve it daily and making sure I'm smiling as on travel that path
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening , devils advicat mellow most of the of the time very positive , true beliver in if your boat doesn't come in then swim out to it ....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My easy going way and positive outlook
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Comedies , action , some fun romance
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My wife , kids , my eyesite , freedom yes that's only 4 as most other things other than basic life needs are not really things I couldn't live without :-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Hundred things at once lol I tend to be very quick about decisions as I think most things out and the outcome all the time so I usually know where I'm going before the question ever comes up " where you going " ect ect
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depending , work , kids or date time for me and my wife
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure guess that depends on who you are as to what you think is private
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 26–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Be to the point , blunt is good ... I'd rather know than guess