Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Henderson, NV Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:15pm
Asian, White
Relationship Type
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Buddhism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Japanese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
in her own words
I'm an artist. I like to spend my time reading, watching films and create new works. I like to laugh. I enjoy to spend my time with people who are creative and have interests in art and culture. My family is very important to me moved to Vegas to be close to my family.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an artist I doing what I want to do. I'm currently working on creating new artworks.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Art and creativity.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and I love to laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Chung king express, Harvey, Eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, Holy Mountain, Harold and Maude, Rushmore, Ikiru, Amélie

TV: Stella, mad Men, Party Down, Arrested Development, Twin Peaks, watching Wet Hot American Summer and agents of shield

Music: Mum, Joseph Nothing, Boards of Canada, Coco Rosie, John Zorn, Astrud giberto, DaveBrubeck, Nick Cave, Bjork, Adam Ant, Magnetic fields, Love and Rockets, The Smiths.......and more...

Currently Reading: Haruki Murakami's 1Q84
Just Finished: Eleven Minutes - Paulo Coelho and Long way down -Nick Hornby
Favorite books: The Unbearable Lightness of Being, The Little Prince, The Elephant Vanishes, and Phoenix manga by Tezuka Osamu,

I love japanese food (^O^☆♪
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My sketchbook and art supplies. Good hygiene, food and water, books comic novels, and family and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Dreaming about making many different art projects. Everything from comic book projects, paintings and puppetshows!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Finding a cool place to chill and sketch booking crowds of people and places.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Just looking for friendship.

Don't message me with a generic greeting of "Hi" or "I like your pictures". Please show you actually took the time to read my profile.