Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kurisu83

31 M Saint Louis, MO

My Details

Last Online
Feb 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Life is full of changes. If you'd asked me 6 years ago where I'd be today, I would've told you "off somewhere in the middle east/mediterranean basin digging up an ancient city." Sadly that future did not come to pass, but it still sounds interesting, right? Let's just say that's a second "love" now. Life has made me question, think, question some more, go through some pain, and come out more whole. I've been led back home to St. Louis and now I am trying to "save the world." I write, I laugh, I think about what's to come. I've realized I need more people in my life, be they friends or more. Life should be enjoyed, and you need good people around you to celebrate with you.

Michael Pollan has said "Eat with other people whenever you can." So? Will you come eat with me?
What I’m doing with my life
Going to grad school full time at UMSL, MSW program. Trying to make a difference, y'know?
I’m really good at
Obscure trivia, usually history related. Spelling is a second, I've always been good at spelling, I think it's from reading so much. Listening is a top skill of which I am very proud.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
There are many, many of these for me but for the sake of the site I will say my favorite books are the Dinotopia series, the DUNE series, The Kite Runner, Eat-Pray-Love, The Audacity of Hope, and many more. Movies: Star Wars trilogy, Indiana Jones series, The Matrix trilogy, Star Trek series, Jurassic Park, X-Men trilogy, Bicentennial Man, Blade Runner, Children of Men, Pirates trilogy, the works of Kevin Smith, Knocked Up, Moulin Rouge, Stargate, etc. Music: 90s alternative, disco, The Beatles, Krishna Das, Freezepop, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Orgy, etc. Food: Mexican, Japanese, Chinese, Indian, Thai, Afghani, anything from water, Italian, Turkish, Greek, etc.
The six things I could never do without
My family, belief in things greater than me, cell phone, books, my constantly buzzing mind, friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, how to inspire others and do my best to improve things, where to travel next, what should I do tomorrow?
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying myself no matter where or what I end up doing. I could be at Temple or be out and about, eating great food with awesome people and possibly catching a movie or going to a cultural event.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My middle name is Padraic, and I'm not a fan of mac n' cheese (but I won't begrudge your love for it).
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want a good, loyal friend. You want someone to have a meaningful connection with. You enjoy quirkiness and being around a character. I have even been called weird at times but what you see is what you get, I don't wear "masks" with people.