Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kurt_squadron

37 M Tokyo, Japan

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Japanese (Fluently), Italian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an intense and ambitious permanent traveler and entrepreneur, originally from Milan, currently working on a dozen patents for my self-funded neuroscience start-up. I am already living from passive income and spent the last 10 years + traveling around the world (Thai, Korea, Japan, China, Fiji, Hawaii, Australian Gold Coast etc).

My personality type is xNTJ.

Other than business I have an interest in foreign languages, music and fitness.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Growing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Negotiation, strategy, teaching.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Competitive, strong willed, independent thinker, strong convictions and values, hard to read, like to take care of myself and go for the absolute best, never settle.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Il Principe by Niccolo' Machiavelli, all of Arthur Schopenhauer's writings.

Movies/shows: bah, no time..

Music: Classical! My good friend just sponsored the latest Vengerov's concern here in Tokyo. I love classical music.

Food: I like a good steak after an intense workout. None of that sauce crap, just a lemon squeezed on top.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Freedom, health, bright sunlight, a gym, a mission, and YOU (not necessarily in that order).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Check my TEDx, it will illustrate

http://youtu.be/PxGxeDJ7KP4
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On an airplane headed somewhere warm, or working real hard and I don't know it's Friday.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are attractive, keep fit, dress elegant, know how to support a man in his success, are intelligent and successful at what you do.
Big bonus if you play a musical instrument.

I like women who have a strong personality and can keep up with me. Absolute turn offs: laziness, superficiality, negativity, blaming, emotional instability, excessive drinking, night-life type girls.

Max age is written above, please comply.