Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kushali

31 F Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:24pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.

I'm nerdy, awkward, and apparently quite adorable. I love learning and teaching. I find information addicting and can easily get sucked into an interesting book or web page. I prefer to hang out with smart people who can teach me things.



I'm shy in new situations and around new people. In the past I put my foot in my mouth a lot. Now I prefer to listen and watch until I'm more comfortable. I enjoy spending time with small groups of friends. I'm strongly in favor of cuddling. I'm loyal to my close friends and would like more friends to share adventures with. I enjoy cooking for people.



I am somewhat of a contradiction. By day I appear to be a naive and driven software engineer. At night I hang out with wonderful people with various hair colors, piercings, tattoos, and delightful perversions. I'm happy that they accept me even though I wear button down shirts sometimes.

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My two primary passions are learning and computer science. I build software for a living, I contribute to open source, and I'm becoming a technical speaker.

I want to be a continual learner. I believe that everyone can teach me something. I try to learn something new everyday. Some days I'm more successful than others.

For fun I ski, knit, cook, read, and explore restaurants, zoos, and museums.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm becoming a pretty good cook and I like cooking for people. I play a couple instruments, and can pick out simple melodies on many others. I'm also pretty good at all that school stuff like math, science, and history.

I'm not so good at things that require physical coordination, talking on the phone, or being charming and amusing in a room full of strangers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. After that it depends on the context. Sometimes its my eyes. Sometimes its my brains. Sometimes its the company I keep or the expression on my face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Walt Whitman and enjoy most poetry. Recently I've enjoyed The Song of Ice and Fire, Vonnegut, The Kite Runner, Neil Gaiman, The Millennium Trilogy, Surely You're Joking Mr Feynman, and The Diamond Age.

My taste in music ranges from classic rock (Eagles, Pink Floyd) to classical (Mozart, Beethoven,[Saint Saens, Liszt) to rock (Pixies, We Are Scientists). I've met little music I actually dislike but equally little that I'm in a raging passion about. I enjoy live performances and playing music more than recordings.

I enjoy eating curry, pasta, swiss food, homemade soups, and most sea creatures. No octopuses since someone convinced me to stop eating intelligent animals.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
affection
a library or the internet
music
intelligent discourse
someone or something to care for
nature to retreat into
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My brain rarely shuts up. Its constantly pondering and making connections about things I see, hear, and feel. I spend a lot of time thinking about learning and how humans and animals construct knowledge. I think about computers and code and how to teach computers to learn.

When my mind is less philisophical I think about news, politics, food, sex, friends, and kink.

On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday night is date night with my primary partner (and has been for a long time). Usually that means food, TV of some sort, and time for physical affection.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm bi, poly, and kinky. I'm looking for a partner with poly experience, like minded friends, ski buddies, or someone for sharing cuddles, kisses, and perhaps more kinky fun.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like smart nerdy girls and our match or friend percentage is higher than 80. Really 80 isn't too tough.