Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kushikito

38 F Albany, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jan 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey everyone, I'm a fun easygoing girl. I love to spend time with my friends, having them over for dinner, or just out to a movie. I read whenever I can, like fantasy and some romance, just not that trashy shit you get in the drug stores. I like to go out and do things with people, I'm a very social person, but it doesn't have to be a group of friends, I'm happy with one on one as well.

I am snarky, witty, and passion
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently a state employee, I'm single (obviously) and I don't plan on having kids(And I wouldn't have issue if you have kids). I'm looking for a guy that's ready for the real thing. I don't want to just hook up, it's not me.
I’m really good at
I'm good at making people laugh. I'm a good listener, and do my best at helping my friends through whatever they're going through. I'm an ok cook, love to bake.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would say prolly my sense of humor, and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love fantasy books. I'm into comedy movies, and love stories aka chick flicks. I really don't get into horror movies, or any kind of mind fuck type movies either. I love food, I'll try anything once, but I love asian food, and comfort food as well. As far as TV, I don't really have a lot of shows that I watch, I'm more drawn into a good book. I have to admit that I'm currently guilty of the instant queue on netflix right now, it's nice to have things right here and right now sometimes. ;)
The six things I could never do without
hmmmmm, Friends, Books, Water, Food, strippers,(jk)Love and Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about life a lot, and how short it is. How lucky I am to have my friends in my life. I also, spend a lot time thinking of new and improved shenanigans, but that's just me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday nights are usually down time for me, but not always. Now that I have a Monday thru Friday job, I can get my shenanigan fix on Saturdays. I go to the movies or go out to dinner with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I would say, but it's prolly not a good idea.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are serious about having some kind of relationship whether it's just friendship or something more, I'm not looking to just hook up with someone. I know on my profile it says looking for activity partners, but I don't mean sex there. I'm more of a doing things sort of girl. I would like to meet a guy that has his shit together and doesn't still live at home with the parents.(You'd be surprised how many dates I've had from boys that still live with mommy and daddy) If you just want to be friends, that's good in my book too.