Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kutekarli

28 Bloomington, IN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), Finnish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello there! My name is Karli, and I am a graduate student at IU. I am also a single mom; I have the best, sweetest little boy in the entire world. He comes first, and grad school comes next. Basically, I am here because I would like to see what else is out there. Being a full-time mom and full-time grad student doesn't exactly make for an exciting dating life.

I speak Russian, some Kazakh as well as a little bit of Azeri and Finnish. I hope to work for the State Department one day. Other than that, I love to cook, sing, listen to music, dance, read, and play with my son!

At this point in my life, I am really just looking for someone to date. You know, coffee, dinner and a movie, something like that. Sounds like fun to me! What are your thoughts?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, here is the rub: I just graduated from IU with my Master's, and I will be moving to Finland soon!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning different languages, school in general, and cooking. :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
That's a toughy. I love Russian lit, therefore some of my favorite books are: Master and Margarita, Anna Karenina, Crime and Punishment, We, A Hero of Our Time, and so on and so forth. I love romantic comedies, no matter how stereotypical that sounds. I also like dramas that have something to do with history. My favorite show is True Blood, and I love ethnic food (Chinese, Greek, Turkish...you name it).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) My son
2.) My parents
3.) Love and affection
4.) A dream to fulfill
5.) Honesty!
6.) Faithfulness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How many things I need to accomplish before the night is over! There are simply too few hours in a day!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Putting my son to bed and starting to wind down. I might have a glass of wine and watch a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nice try. ;-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are educated, have a job or are in school full-time, are honest, sincere, and are expecting more than a booty call. Please DO NOT message me if you are simply looking to get laid. Sorry, but I'm not that kind of girl.