Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kutikayla

26 F Pleasanton, CA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm extremely close to my family and friends and I try to keep a positive outlook constantly through life. Some words people like to describe me with are: generous, loyal, caring, confident, quick-witted and dorky. I'm very goal oriented and there's really no goal I don't reach but I do step back and enjoy the small things as well as traveling be that to another country, state or city.

Here are some random facts about me to help you get a better sense of me:
1. I'm extremely tech-savy. So much so it may surprise you!
2. Know how to drive a manual transmission which I find is rare now
3. I'm not a big camper in tents but I love going up north, staying in a cabin. I don't mind getting dirty
4. I love reading but I also love a great movie just as much
5. Just adopted a kitten recently and she's awesome. But, I like dogs and cats.
6. I am active and like to workout 3-5 days a week. Being healthy is very important to me.
7. I love trying new restaurants and exploring new cities.
8. I can speak "nerd" and you get bonus points if you can too.

I'm looking for someone who can be my best friend, be honest, I love people who can make me laugh, loyal, caring, motivated in life, has a solid support system from family, likes to live a healthy life and lastly someone who loves to travel.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm enjoying life working hard at a career I love. I spend my leisure time with friends and family along with my new kitten.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh
Getting around Disneyland
Planning a trip/vacation
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Book: Harry Potter
Favorite Food: Italian or Thai but I love good food
Favorite Music: Love all music. Top favs: Country & House/Trance
Favorite Movie: Rear Window - but I'm a huge movie buff!
Favorite TV Shows: I warn you I watch a lot of TV but it's fun to come home and watch one of your favorite shows after a long day. One of my most favorite shows is Doctor Who though.
The six things I could never do without
1. Friends
2. Family
3. iPhone
4. Books
5. Trader Joes
6. Coconut Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My upcoming trip with my friends to Harry Potter World & Disney World.... and you thought I was joking about being a nerd?
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually just staying inside with my girlfriends watching movies and drinking wine. Sometimes going out just depends!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you think we could be a good match and you are looking for a serious relationship.