Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kutikayla

26 F Dublin, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm extremely close to my family and friends and I try to keep a positive outlook constantly through life. I'm very goal oriented but I am able to step back and enjoy the small things.

Here are some random facts about me to help you get a better sense of me:
1. I'm extremely tech-savy. So much so it may surprise you!
2. Know how to drive a manual transmission which I find is rare now
3. I enjoy reading and movies the exact same
4. I currently have a 1 year old kitten but I am a huge animal lover
5. I enjoy being active and workouts 4-5 days a week.
6. I love trying new restaurants and exploring new cities.
7. If you like Doctor Who then you get cookies.
8. I love Disneyland.

Ideally I'm looking for someone who can be my best friend. I love to laugh, travel and live a healthy lifestyle and hope that you do too.
What I’m doing with my life
Just made a somewhat big career change, starting that position soon. Other than that just enjoying life, spending time with my friends & family.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh
Getting around Disneyland
Planning a trip/vacation
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Book: Harry Potter
Favorite Food: Italian or Thai but I love good food
Favorite Music: Love all music. Top favs: Country & House/Trance
Favorite Movie: Rear Window - but I'm a huge movie buff!
Favorite TV Shows: I warn you I watch a lot of TV but it's fun to come home and watch one of your favorite shows after a long day. One of my most favorite shows is Doctor Who though.
The six things I could never do without
1. Friends
2. Family
3. iPhone
4. Books/my Kindle
5. My awesome kitten - Ginny
6. Coconut Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Currently the new job I'm starting.

Also, my trip to Florida coming up in August with my two great friends. Harry Potter World & Disney World
On a typical Friday night I am
It really depends on how my friends & I feel. We could be going out for drinks, staying in and having a girls night with wine & sometimes we go to Saddlerack.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you think we could be a good match and you are looking for a serious relationship.