Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kutkaal

57 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:19am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), German (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Welcome to the electronic version of me. How I perceive myself bares no relation to people's opinions about me. I can go on and on about me, which I find unnatural. What's factural is that I was born and educated in Holland. Moved to Philadelphia after a 20-year relationship. I'll never be able to list my range of interests, as they are forever changing. I have no shortage of interests. And I don't feel like listing any, because I don't want you to feel that in order to have chemistry, you need to share similar intererests. I take an interest in people who have taken chances in life. And I do prefer a monogamous relationship. Life can get as complex as you allow it to be.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well here's what I don't do... watch TV @ home. Even though I sorely miss my soccer games.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
You tell me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my nose, my lips, dimples in my lower back and the monkey that travels on my shoulder.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Roald Dahl and Michael Lewis' latest book.
Movies:Four Lions, Sexy Beast, Borat.
Music: Everything you like and more. OK, I like Bryan Ferry. I still live for music; from 70's Punk to Electronics, Electronica, Classical and YES, some Country and Rap as well.

Food: I lived for several years in Asia, so I don't get scared easily.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
All eight of them. Oh wait... Plus my two vintage Triumph motorcycles. That makes it 11.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How this country is being driven by big corporate greed and how it affects domestic and foreign policy. How separation of religion and state is not being enforced. And how not to drop dead before retirement.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Happier than the previous one.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I'm straight.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 43–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel strongly you shouldn't, but you can't resist.