Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kvnathan

35 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 28–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born in India and raised in many different cities spanning the whole country, staying just long enough to make some good friends but never more than a couple of years. It’s a long story but for the imaginative ones out there, I can assure you it had nothing to do with witness protection or the mafia. I've continued on my journey since then, until the day I arrived in this lovely city and now I think my days as a nomad are finally over. The cool thing about traveling though, is that you learn some really valuable life skills, like swearing in five different languages.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My research; to understand the physics that underlies the amazing things that we see around us and silly as it may sound, to find ways to recreate its beauty on a TV screen. The ultimate goal ? Getting kids hooked on video games. I also enjoy running, bouldering, playing the guitar, listening to music, watching a new movie every week, drinking mildly intoxicating/stimulating beverages and bad joke contests. Sometimes I dabble in experimental cooking which my friends can't seem to appreciate yet. I think my work is way ahead of it's time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making friends laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Mort, Lying on the couch, The foundation series, Flowers for Algernon, Jonathan Strange and Mr Norrell, Wool, The Ocean at the End of the Lane, To Kill a Mockingbird, Cutting of Stone

Music: Modest Mouse, St Vincent, Beirut, Broken Social Scene, Lemon Jelly, Beatles, Led Zeppelin.

Movies: Before Midnight, Moonrise Kingdom, History of Future Folk, Moon, Blade Runner, The Fifth Element, Die Hard, The Raid

Shows: Breaking Bad and The Wire of course, Star Trek DS9, Madmen, Spaced, Luther, Sherlock, The Daily Show, Futurama

... and if there's still any doubt, yes I'm a sci-fi geek.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, eating out, watching movies, grabbing a beer or two or three.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once heard a random song on the radio and I liked it. It was Katy Perry.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for someone to share a laugh with, in both the good times and bad.