Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 New York, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 26-36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 12, 2014
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Average build
Special Diet
Post grad
Might want kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an actress/director based in Jersey City. I love animals, and motorcycles. I have a Boston Terrier/French Bulldog cross named Daisy. She is 13 pounds of energy and love. My motorcycle is a yamaha v-star. I'm vegan and I ride my bicycle most places.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working on being a full time actor, and hope to someday travel the world writing verbatim theatre. As long as I'm traveling I'll be happy with what I'm doing. For now you can catch me at the health club I mannage or teaching acting.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Putting on fake eye lashes, and talking. I'm very good at talking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure, my eyes or my hair I guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really like all books... but my favorites are The Hobbit, Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, anything Kurt Vonnegut, and so many more. Loved the Hunger Games trilogy.

Movies... Shawshank Redemption, Easy A, 16 Candles, The Breakfast Club, Up, Blade Runner, Star Wars, anything Guillermo del Toro, Planet Terror, Pulp Fiction.

Shows: GoT, Battlestar Galactica, Firefly, True Blood, Doctor Who, Archer, Its always sunny, Fringe, SVU, Castle, Girls.

Music... Bob Marley, Led Zeppelin, The Who, The Doors, Florence and The Machine, G Love and Special Sauce, Lily Allen, french jazz.

Food... I love vegetables, and popcorn.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My dog Daisy.
2) Friends.
3) Books.
4) Motorcycle.
5) Toothbrush!
6) My accordion.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the next topic for my writing will be, what will be current and provoke thought and action.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working! Then chilling out with my friends or watching a movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You actually want to meet me because I'm a person. I'm not a piece of ass so don't treat me like one.

If you like to have fun or bike around the city with me in the middle of the night.