Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kwagner1

29 M Davenport, IA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am me. I could write a biography and it'd never quite explain me to you. My favorite thing I once read about a person is that you are a chemical mix never having existed before and never to be repeated again.

But the short version is I'm a guy who likes to have fun and I hate people who get in the way of that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking to start my own business. I spend my weekends traveling the midwest as a pro wrestler. I do charity work in the spring and summer through my job. I want happiness at all costs. I consider myself a hedonist.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Thinking things through, using logic and reason, understanding other people by putting myself in their shoes. I seem to know how to deal with people fairly well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my hair or the way I dress. A couple friends have compared It to Johnny Cash though it isn't intentional.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This may take a while.

Books: The Woman Who Rides Like a Man and the Wild Magic series by Tamora Pierce, Tales of Earthsea, the Power, Seduction and War Series by Robert Greene. Terry Brooks novels, LOTR. Redwall.

Movies: Collateral, The Fountain, anything by Luc Besson, Tango and Cash, anything with Danny Trejo in it.

Shows: Revolution, Tosh.0, sometimes Family Guy, Colbert Report and Daily Show. WWE programs, as well but more just to stay current.

Music: Chevelle, A Perfect Circle, Justin Timberlake, Rihanna, Justin Bieber, Abandon All Ships, In Flames, Killswitch Engage, Portishead, Ke$ha, Eddie Money, Boston.

Food: All mexican food. I also love italian foods and some chinese but usually only General Tso's and crab rangoons for me. I like to cook, as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone, wrestling, my two pets (dog and a cat), my family and friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life. I feel like I have it figured out. Complex and yet, oh so simple.

I tend to be very philosophical. I don't like taking the beaten path, I experiment with other formulas and ways to live life. I'd rather be happy and weird than bored and normal.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Could be out of town, maybe at a bar on an off night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I shave all my body hair?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested in asking me questions or chatting. I'll probably message you first, though. Points if you do, not many girls would message first.