Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kwalk04

40 M Astoria, NY

I’m looking for

  • Gay guys only
  • Ages 30–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a former military kid who moved around quite a bit throughout childhood (mostly US, but some time in Europe). I've seen a lot of amazing places but consider New York home after moving here in '97. My family is all out west in Arizona, which is the one real drawback of living on the east coast. I miss them and try to get back there a couple times a year.

I'm a pretty easy-going guy with a lot of passions that keep me busy. I'm hoping to meet a kind and smart guy....someone with a big heart and great sense of humor...who's open to the idea of having a family together. Ideally, we'd find each other pleasing to look at, and when we're old and grey still have trouble keeping our hands off each other. I'm looking for someone that inspires and challenges me...and I hope I can return the favor.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm lucky to have a good project management job that pays the bills and gives me enough flexibility to do what I'm passionate about. Acting is my main focus, having spent much of the last 15 years working to build a career. And being on stage is still a big thrill. Recently I've been doing a lot of writing, putting most of my effort into a new play. Outside of the theatre, I co-chair my company's LGBT employee network and lead several global initiatives to make my company more gay-friendly and inclusive. It's an extracurricular activity, but one of the main reasons I go into work every day. Absolutely love that part of my job.

Lately I've been day-dreaming about learning Spanish and also traveling to Africa...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
LGBT advocacy at work, acting and being a good uncle and babysitter.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
READS: I'm in a little book club which keeps me reading a variety of stuff but I'm partial to Two Boys Kissing, the Harry Potters, His Dark Materials, A Single Man, The Passage, Peace Like a River, New York magazine
MOVIES: Star Wars, The Graduate, Broadcast News, Say Anything, Atonement, Pitch Perfect, Waiting for Guffman, Weekend, Magnolia, almost any documentary
TV: Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Veep, The Daily Show, Bill Maher, Rachel Maddow, Project Runway, Downton Abbey, Walking Dead, The Comeback
MUSIC: A little bit of everything...Mumford and Sons, Dixie Chicks, Erasure, Decemberists, Pet Shop Boys, Mamas & The Papas
FOOD: love it all
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
Iced coffee, twice a day
DVR
iPhone
Still thinking about #6...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my script, taking a trip, finding time to do everything I want to do, having a washer and dryer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably staying in or doing something low key with friends. Likely to have more juice for going out on a Saturday.