Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Vancouver, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 28
Pacific Islander, White
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am putting my degree to good use as a software engineer, so that's pretty cool. In the fall I coach high school football. Oh and I tend to spend quite a bit of time in the rock gym and trying to get outside on some real rock as well! In the last year I've really made fitness a priority in my life, so I tend to spend some time at the gym as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height usually.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Action, comedy, sports movies, a lot can go into this one. I love watching random movies on netflix. Not a big fan of horror though...

How i met your Mother (though I hated the finale)
Sons of anarchy
Top gear
Big Bang theory
Game of thrones
Better call Saul
This can be a pretty long list.

Music: Rock, hip hop, classic rock, top 40.
I like many different kinds of music, but i do seem to default to rock though. I have also been known to sing along to some Taylor swift and backstreet boys too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, football, food, rock climbing, too many to fit into 6 things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If it's the fall, usually football related and how to get certain concepts across. Other than that, probably trying to avoid actually working and looking up places to go climb at, or some hikes I'd like to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately, at the rock gym then the real gym or just relaxing from the work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am deathly afraid of water and I like romantic comedies... Pretty sad, I'm aware.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like it!!